Red Sox Win = I’m Happy

So I came home after work, poured myself a glass of wine and settled down to watch the game. You can imagine my surprise when I saw the game was already over! For a split second I was upset. Then I saw that we had WON.

Wow.

I couldn’t stay upset for long. So then I pulled up my free trial of MLB.TV on my iPhone and now I am watching the archived game. Life is good.

I have no analysis. I’m just glad it’s Friday. Glad the Red Sox beat the Yankees in the home opener. And I printed the 2011 schedule and have it tacked up on my bulletin board.

One comment

Leave a Reply

