Happy Memorial Day

Hello!

Sorry I haven’t been around for awhile. I have been very busy with work and school and life in general. It’s all good though. I certainly can’t complain.

And not to complain about MLBlogs but… I really need to figure out what the heck I’m doing here in WordPress. It is a bit of a learning curve, but I will get the hang of it – eventually – just like the Red Sox are getting the hang of it!

Granted, they lost last night. That’s okay. You can’t win them all. But we are finally in FIRST place in the AL East after hanging out in the cellar for about six weeks (or more). Of course, the AL East is such a tough division that the standings change almost daily. I just don’t want to see the Red Sox in the cellar anymore in 2011.

More to come.

Happy Memorial Day!

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

